Communication & DMJ Departments to Honor Best and Brightest at Honors Induction May 5 in CSB AUD

The Communication & DMJ Departments will host this year’s Lambda Pi Eta National Communication Association Honor Society induction ceremony on Sunday, May 5th, presented by our LPH Chapter President, Nancy Heiz, assisted by Associate Professor Megan Sperry, who serves as our LPH Faculty Advisor. Membership in the honor society is restricted to those who have earned a GPA of 3.5 in the communication-related major, and an overall GPA of 3.25. This year, we are thrilled to announce 51 students to be inducted (see list below). 

This year’s inductees: 

Cary Abramson  Aidyn Gartmann  Max Rosenfeld 
Joshua Acosta  Joanna Goldshine  Isaac Rostan 
Ireland Arceri  Janani Hariram  Isabelle Schuyler 
Bella Bento  Zack Kaltenmeier  Alyssa Sciarrone 
Lauren Berardi  Patrick Kelly  Allison Shoen 
Sati Brasseale  Andrew Lennon  Fiona Seabrook 
Lena Burch  Mackenzie Levitt  Trent Silvestri 
Alyssa Bush  Mia Lucero  Ryan Simmons 
Emma Carey  Mikhael Makower  Sophia Singer 
Gail Comiskey  Juliana Merchant  Olivia Sippel 
Remy Commisso  Ryan Miller  Jeremy Sodergren 
Isabella DeBenedictis  Matthew Mingoia  Briana Taylor 
Victoria Earvolino  Joseph Mondello  Brianna Vazquez 
Elias Elcock  Emily Musumeci  Matthew Walsh 
Michael Erkan  Rebecca Oberle  Abigail Webb 
Chloe Faoro  Marcel Pugliese  Grace Williams 
Madeline Finelli  Alyssa Roldan  Ruby Zuckerman 

Our amazing students will be awarded for their outstanding academic achievement in the Communication, Digital Media, and Journalism majors with an official induction to celebrate their success. 

Any questions or concerns can be directed to Megan Sperry at