Meet Our 2022-2023 OIT Faculty Mentors!

Photographs of Faculty Mentors

Again this academic year, we have expert faculty who are serving as Office of Instructional Technology faculty mentors. This year, we welcome: Christiana Fortune-Reader (Music), Anne Deutsch (Sojourner Truth Library), Heather Lai (Engineering), Mercedes Rooney (Languages, Literature, & Cultures), Rachmadian Wulandana (Engineering), Andrew Higgins (English), Tao Lee (Business) & Shala Mills (Dean of Continuing & Online Education). Rich McElrath (OIT) continues to serve as the co-organizer of the OIT Mentorship Program.

To learn about their backgrounds and interests, and contact information; follow this link: OIT Faculty Mentor Bios